MY BABY Amsterdam, The Netherlands

MY BABY comprises of Cato van Dyck, Daniel da Freez and Jost van Dyck. Raw Soulful Uncut vocals, GospelBlues Guitar, Haunting HeartBeats.

"My Baby's gonna ride,
there she goes thru the wild mountain thyme"
"When My Baby's gone,
she'll wear a crown of thorns
and weep and moan at the passersby"
Just listen to MY BABY cry..
... more


contact / help

Contact MY BABY

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code